As a Council Member...here is your ONE STOP SHOP for Governing Documents, Previous Minutes, Agendas, Council Member information and more.   

2016/2017 Minutes

Governing & Policy Documents




As meeting documents become available, they'll be posted here.  Please check back.





PREVIEW 7/27/2017 Meeting Docs:

The Lumberjack RC&D Council's Executive Committee meets before each Council Meeting and as needed throughout the year.   

Executive Committee Meetings

Council Meetings

The Lumberjack RC&D Council meets the last Thursday of January, April, July & October.  Meeting location is rotated between the nine member counties.  Members meet to review council  financial information, employee performance and general Council business.  They also make decisions regarding current & future projects, grants and contracts.   See Lumberjack Sponsored Projectsfor a list of current and past projects. 

2016-2018 Executive Committee  Left to Right, Past-President Wayne Plant, Secretary Yvonne Van Pembrook, President Bob Hermes, Vice President Dave Solin and Treasurer Claudia Baker.

COUNTY & AT-LARGE MEMBERS


FLORENCE COUNTY - Yvonne Van Pembrook, Secretary

715-589-4454          yvonvan@borderlandnet.net

FOREST COUNTY - Larry Sommer
715-478-5001          No Email


LANGLADE COUNTY - Dave Solin, Vice-President
715-627-4221          dsolin@co.langlade.wi.us


LINCOLN COUNTY - Bill Bialecki

715-536-5594          William.Bialecki@co.lincoln.wi.us


LINCOLN COUNTY (Past President) - Wayne Plant

​715-536-8187           r.wayneplant@yahoo.com


MENOMINEE COUNTY - Mary Menore

715-444-0913          No Email


OCONTO COUNTY - Darrel Pagel

920-826-7314          county.board@co.oconto.wi.us


ONEIDA COUNTY - Bob Mott

920-716-2528          bobmott329@hotmail.com


SHAWANO COUNTY - Arlyn Tober
715-754-5157          ATober@frontiernet.net


VILAS COUNTY - Dennis Nielsen
715-542-2234          No Email


AT-LARGE - Claudia Baker, Treasurer

715-362-7055          kedia@frontiernet.net


AT-LARGE - Dick Gilles

​920-829-5962          danddgilles@centurytel.net


AT-LARGE - Bob Hermes, President

715-799-3560          popcorn1@frontiernet.net


AT-LARGE - Roger Luce
715-369-9110          ocedc@newnorth.net


AT-LARGE - Ted Ritter

715-479-5010          tritter3@frontier.com


AT-LARGE - Vacant (Name)

​Phone                             email


AT-LARGE - Margie Yadro

715-696-3704          5yadros@gmail.com



ALTERNATES

FLORENCE - Ed Wenger
715-528-4367          wenger@borderlandnet.net


FOREST - Paul Millan
715-336-2463           millan@centurytel.net


LANGLADE - Joe Novak 

715-216-0529          novaks55@granitewave.com


LINCOLN 1 - Hans Breitenmoser

715-218-1398          hans.breitenmoser@co.lincoln.wi.us


LINCOLN 2 - Julie Allen

715-453-8578          julie.allen@co.lincoln.wi.us


MENOMINEE - Tony Waupochick

715-799-3437          twaupochick@co.menominee.wi.us
 
OCONTO 1 - Marry Lemmen
920-846-2322          No Email


ONEIDA- Alan Van Raalte
715-4538083          a.e.vanraalte@gmail.com


SHAWANO - Marvin Klosterman

715-758-8282          District15@co.shawano.wi.us


VILAS - Holly Tomlanovich

715-617-4708          hotoml@co.vilas.wi.us


​Lumberjack ​Council Members

Lumberjack Governance

Sustainable Resources for

Vibrant Communities.

Download Printable

Council Member List here.

Archived Minutes

October 2015

July 2015

April 2015                                 

January 2015

October 2014

July 2014

April 2014

January 2014

October 2013

July 2013

April 2013

January 2013                         

AT LARGE MEMBERSHIP POLICY


Council Members are appointed by their home county.  In addition, Lumberjack allows up to seven (7) At Large Members (no more than two from any one county.)  At Large Members must be nominated.   Click on the policy to the right to download the entire policy as well as nomination forms.  

LUMBERJACK

RESOURCE CONSERVATION & DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, INC.


Serving Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Menominee, Oconto,

Oneida, Shawano & Vilas Counties in Northeast Wisconsin, U.S.A.