COUNTY & AT-LARGE MEMBERS


FLORENCE COUNTY - Yvonne Van Pembrook, Secretary

715-589-4454          yvonvan@borderlandnet.net

FOREST COUNTY - Larry Sommer
715-478-5001          No Email


LANGLADE COUNTY - Dave Solin, Vice-President
715-627-4221          dsolin@co.langlade.wi.us


LINCOLN COUNTY - Bill Bialecki

715-536-5594          William.Bialecki@co.lincoln.wi.us


LINCOLN COUNTY (Past President) - Wayne Plant

​715-536-8187           r.wayneplant@yahoo.com


MENOMINEE COUNTY - Mary Menore

715-444-0913          No Email


OCONTO COUNTY - Doug Allen

920-834-7152       county.board@co.oconto.wi.us


ONEIDA COUNTY - Bob Mott

920-716-2528          bobmott329@hotmail.com


SHAWANO COUNTY - Arlyn Tober
715-754-5157          ATober@frontiernet.net


VILAS COUNTY - Bob Hanson
Phone:                            email: bohans@vilascountywi.gov


AT-LARGE - Claudia Baker, Treasurer

715-362-7055          kedia@frontiernet.net


AT-LARGE - Dick Gilles

​920-829-5962          danddgilles@centurytel.net


AT-LARGE - Bob Hermes, President

715-799-3560           hermes74r@gmail.com


AT-LARGE - VACANT 
Phone                             email


AT-LARGE - Ted Ritter

715-479-5010          tritter3@frontier.com


AT-LARGE - Vacant (Name)

​Phone                             email


AT-LARGE - Margie Yadro

715-696-3704          5yadros@gmail.com



ALTERNATES

FLORENCE - Ed Wenger
715-528-4367          wenger@borderlandnet.net


FOREST - Paul Millan
715-336-2463           millan@centurytel.net


LANGLADE - Joe Novak 

715-216-0529          novaks55@granitewave.com


LINCOLN 1 - Hans Breitenmoser

715-218-1398          hans.breitenmoser@co.lincoln.wi.us


LINCOLN 2 - Julie Allen

715-453-8578          julie.allen@co.lincoln.wi.us


MENOMINEE - Tony Waupochick

715-799-3437          twaupochick@co.menominee.wi.us
 
OCONTO 1 - Open
Phone      Email


ONEIDA- Alan Van Raalte
715-4538083          a.e.vanraalte@gmail.com


SHAWANO - Marvin Klosterman

715-758-8282          District15@co.shawano.wi.us


VILAS - OPEN

Phone          email


​Lumberjack ​Council Members

Lumberjack Governance

Council Meetings

2018-2020 Executive Committee  Left to Right, President Bob Hermes, Treasurer Claudia Baker, Vice-President Dave Solin, Secretary Yvonne Van Pembrook, Past-President Wayne Plant

Download Printable

Council Member List here.

AT LARGE MEMBERSHIP POLICY


Council Members are appointed by their home county.  In addition, Lumberjack allows up to seven (7) At Large Members (no more than two from any one county.)  At Large Members must be nominated.   Click on the policy to the right to download the entire policy as well as nomination forms.  

Governing & Policy Documents

The Lumberjack RC&D Council's Executive Committee meets before each Council Meeting and as needed throughout the year.   

As a Council Member...here is your ONE STOP SHOP for Governing Documents, Previous Minutes, Agendas, Council Member information and more.

New to the Council? Click here  for the New Member Page.  

​​10/31/2019 Meeting Docs:

The Lumberjack RC&D Council meets the last Thursday of January, April, July & October.  Meeting location is rotated between the nine member counties.  Members meet to review council  financial information, employee performance and general Council business.  They also make decisions regarding current & future projects, grants and contracts.   See Lumberjack Sponsored Projectsfor a list of current and past projects. 

Conservation That Works!

LUMBERJACK

RESOURCE CONSERVATION & DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, INC.


Serving Florence, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Menominee, Oconto,

Oneida, Shawano & Vilas Counties in Northeast Wisconsin,U.S.A.

Archived Minutes

October 2015

July 2015

April 2015                                 

January 2015

October 2014

July 2014

April 2014

January 2014

October 2013

July 2013

April 2013

January 2013                         

2018/2019 Minutes

October 2019 Executive
July 2019 Executive
July 2019 Council
April 2019 Executive
April 2019 Council
January 2019 Executive
January 2019 Council (meeting cancelled)
October 2018 Exectutive
October 2018 Council
July 2018 Executive
July 2018 Council
April 2018 Council
April 2018 Executive